Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..
State Board Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Green Bay Walk Planning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Young Leaders Respite Program
Thursday, July 28, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kayla's Playground Playdate
Sunday, July 31, 2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
DADs Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, August 04, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fox Cities Moms Night Out
Sunday, August 14, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Young Leaders Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Thursday, August 18, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fox Cities Board Meeting & Walk Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Green Bay Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20th Annual Tom Pipines Golf Outing Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
All Day
Green Bay Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Sunday, August 28, 2016
All Day
DADs Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, September 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Green Bay Labor Day Parade
Monday, September 05, 2016
All Day
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fox Cities Moms Night Out
Sunday, September 11, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sheboygan Board Meeting & Walk Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IEP Webinar
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
La Crosse Leadership Recruitment Event The Charmant Hotel
Thursday, September 15, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
Central Daylight Time

Copyright 2016 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.