Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..
Green Bay Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Sunday, August 28, 2016
All Day
DADs Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, September 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Green Bay Labor Day Parade
Monday, September 05, 2016
All Day
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Greater Milwaukee Parent's Night Out
Friday, September 09, 2016
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fox Cities Moms Night Out
Sunday, September 11, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sheboygan Board Meeting & Walk Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IEP Webinar
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
La Crosse Leadership Recruitment Event The Charmant Hotel
Thursday, September 15, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
La Crosse Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Saturday, September 17, 2016
All Day
Green Bay Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fox Cities Board Meeting & Walk Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20th Annual Statewide Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Sunday, September 25, 2016
All Day
Chippewa Valley Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Sunday, September 25, 2016
All Day
State Board Meeting
Monday, September 26, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sheboygan Walk Meeting
Monday, September 26, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fox Cities Down Syndrome Awareness Walk
Saturday, October 01, 2016
All Day
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>
Central Daylight Time

Copyright 2016 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.