Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
iCan Shine Bike Camp -- Sponsored by DSAW-Green Bay Green Bay
Monday, July 06, 2015 - Friday, July 10, 2015
All Day
Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 09, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, July 09, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSAW-Fox Cities Mom's Night Out
Sunday, July 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, July 16, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
DSAW-Lacrosse Fishing for the Kids Private Pond by Arcadia
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day
DSAW Family Picnic Root River Parkway, Picnic Area #3 $0.00 Register for This Event
Sunday, July 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting Lacrosse Goodwill
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
State Board Meeting
Monday, July 27, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
DSAW-Fox Cities Member Social
Thursday, July 30, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, August 06, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSAW-Fox Cities Mom's Night Out
Sunday, August 09, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
iCan Shine Bike Camp -- Sponsored by DSAW - Chippewa Valley
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Friday, August 14, 2015
All Day
19th Annual Tom Pipines Golf Outing
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
All Day
La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting Lacrosse Goodwill
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSAW-Fox Cities Member Social
Thursday, August 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, September 03, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>
Central Daylight Time

Copyright 2015 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.