Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, March 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dr. Skotko Grand Rounds & Parent Roundtable Gunderson Health System
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All Day
La Crosse Music Class for Families Life in Harmony
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Parent Roundtable Discussion with Dr. Skotko Marshfield Clinic
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Down Syndrome Day Water Park Event Country Springs Hotel & Water Park, 2810 Golf Road, Waukesha, WI 53187
Monday, March 16, 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Disability Advocacy Day 2015 Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting La Crosse Goodwill
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
La Crosse World Down Syndrome Day All Star Banquet Hall
Saturday, March 21, 2015
All Day
La Crosse World Down Syndrome Day All Star Banquet Hall, La Crosse
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
State Board Meeting
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
La Crosse -- The Bazillions Band All Star Banquet Hall, La Crosse
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
La Crosse Music Class for Families Life in Harmony
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin's Family Bowling Guttormsen Rec Center $0.00 Register for This Event
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 



La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting La Crosse Goodwill
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, May 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Copyright 2015 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.