Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..
DSAW-Fox Cities Member Social DSAW-Fox Cities Office
Thursday, April 30, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
La Crosse -- The Bazillions Band All Star Banquet Hall, La Crosse
Sunday, May 03, 2015
All Day
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, May 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSAWFox Cities Mom's Night Out
Sunday, May 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 14, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
State Board Meeting
Monday, May 18, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting Lacrosse Goodwill
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
DSAW-Fox Cities Member Social
Thursday, May 28, 2015
6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Medical Outreach Committee Meeting Children's Corporate Center, Room 655A
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
D.A.D.S. Meeting New Berlin Ale House
Thursday, June 04, 2015
All Day
Awareness Walk for Down Syndrome, Pleasant Prairie, WI Pleasant Prairie RecPlex
Saturday, June 06, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Alice Belgrade -- Toilet Training & Behavior Children's Hospital of Wisconsin -- Briggs & Stratton Auditorium
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 

DSAW-Fox Cities Mom's Night Out
Sunday, June 14, 2015
All Day
12th Annual Milwaukee Brewers Family Outing Miller Park
Sunday, June 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
iCan Shine Bike Camp -- Sponsored by DSAW-COTH La Crosse La Crosse
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
All Day
La Crosse Advisory Board Meeting Lacrosse Goodwill
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
iCan Shine Bike Camp -- Sponsored by DSAW and ASSEW Columbia Saint Mary's Center/Home of the Milwaukee Curling Club
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
All Day
DSAW-Fox Cities Member Social
Thursday, June 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
Central Daylight Time

Copyright 2015 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.