Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..

DSAW's mission is to provide support to families and individuals with Down syndrome through education, information, programs, services, and the exchange of ideas and experiences.

The vision of the Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin (DSAW) is that we all understand the value of those with Down syndrome in our lives and our communities. We continually strive toward full acceptance, full access, full life and full potential.


Upcoming Events 

   
  
  
  
    
 

 


 

Thank you to our 2016 Kenosha, Racine, and Walworth Awareness Walk Sponsors:




 

Thank you to our 2016 Corporate Partners:

           

 

      

  • Allen Foundation
  • Emory T. Clark Foundation
  • Ladish Company Foundation

 

Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin
3211 South Lake Drive, Suite 113
St. Francis, WI 53235

Phone: (414) 327-3729 or (866) 327-DSAW
Fax: 414-327-1329
Email: info@dsaw.org

Drop-in Hours: Monday - Friday from 9am - 3pm. We are also open many evenings and weekends for programming and events. We highly recommend that you give us a call before you drop by!

Sign Up for DSAW Emails

Upcoming events

Saturday, July 02, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Friday, July 08, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:00:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:30:00 AM


Copyright 2016 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.