Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin  
..

Statewide Advisory Board

Last updated (10/16/09)

Are you interested in being an Advisory Board Member? Call(866) 327-DSAW or email us at info@dsaw.org today!

Region Contact Phone/E-Mail
Eau Claire Ann Gainey
N7577 540th Street
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-235-4015
gainey@charter.net
Fox Cities

Melanie Baeten
416 Ridgeway Drive
Brillion, WI  54110

920-418-2050
melbaeten@hotmail.com
Fox Cities

Michelle Zoromski
101 Brookview Place
Combined Locks, WI 54113

920-687-3087
michelle@zoromski.com
Fox Valley

Amy Standiford
2913 Blakely Avenue
Eau Claire, WI  54701

715-552-5838
aimhs@juno.com

Green Bay Nancy Lancelle
413 Highbridge
P.O. Box 193
Denmark, WI 54208
920-863-6313
Green Bay Kevin & Samantha Platkowski
1239 Mather
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-405-8680
samantha.platkowski@gmail.com
La Crosse Pamela Kane
W4226 Ceresa Drive
West Salem, WI 54669
608-786-3343
knpml@yahoo.com
La Crosse Chuck & Robin Malayter
N5140 Greens Coulee Road
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-783-3026
cmalayter@hotmail.com
La Crosse Carrie Herrmann
1050 Green Bay
Onalaska, WI 54650
608-781-6778
clherrmann3@aol.com
Madison  Andrea Wipperfurth
4200 Hillcrest
Madison, WI 53705
608-232-5425
Madison Carol Bausch
657 North Woods Edge
Oregon, WI 53575
608-835-7062
Manitowoc Heather Laws
1856 Michigan Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-645-3944
patrick_laws@sbcglobal.net
Milwaukee Michael Czernicki
11131 West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132
414-525-0623
zzzuke@yahoo.com
Milwaukee Amy Bontempo
833 N 26thSt
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-345-6324
amybontempo@penfieldchildren.org
Northwest WI Lynne Schauls
2702 150th Street
Luck, WI 54853
715-472-2002
garlyn@lakeland.ws
Platteville Connie Powers
18716 West Mound Road
Platteville, WI 53818
608-348-8906
npowers@centurytel.net
Prairie du Chien Wendy Garrity
318 South Beaumont Road
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-326-2983
wkgpdc@centurytel.net
Rice Lake

Keven Jensen
2333 20th Avenue
Rice Lake, WI  54868

715-205-0474
hunterjense@hotmail.com

Stevens Point David & Colleen Kelly
619 East 29th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
715-384-5169
ckelly175@yahoo.com
Shawano Tony & Dawn Darr
608 South Clermont Street
Antigo, WI 54409
715-623-2502
Cell # 715-610-2570
ddarr5@hotmail.com
Walworth County Naomi Gregornik
W9056 Christie Road
Darien, WI 53114
262-724-3642
mrgpe@execpc.com
West Bend Bob & Karen Neja
1333 Sylvan
West Bend, WI53095
262-335-3996
Waynejak@charter.net
Waukesha Bea Gerbitz
S63 W31025 Road X
Mukwonago,WI 53149
262-392-2833
ebgerbitz@gmail.com
Wausau Dorothy Balthazor
1213 East Kickbush Street
Wausau,WI 54403
715-845-2019
Wausau Gary & Karen Gunderson
216 South 4th Avenue
Abbotsford, WI 54405
715-223-6154
gunderson@hotmail.com

Copyright 2014 Down Syndrome Association of Wisconsin, Inc.     Log in | Contact us | Bylaws | Site map

Web site designed by ProActive Design LLC.