Wisconsin Resources


Financial Resources

DSAW offers financial resources to help DSAW members and Wisconsin residents care for their loved one:

Other financial resources for Wisconsin residents:


Estate Planning Resources - Financial

While not affiliated directly with DSAW, the following individuals have provided valuable advice to several members of the organization regarding their long term financial and estate strategies:

Rick Boyd, President
Financial Advisor / Special Care Planner
HUB Financial Group LLC, Brookfield
(262) 432-7213; rboyd@finsvcs.com
www.massmutual.com/specialcare

Harry Dorman, LUTCF
Financial Advisor / Special Care Planner
MassMutual Financial Group, Appleton
(920) 886-9469; hdorman@finsvcs.com
www.massmutual.com/specialcare

David Giddings, CLU
Financial Services Representative / Investment Advisor Representative
RC Insurance Services, Inc., Hartland
(262) 367-8611;dgiddings@rcinsure.com

Gene LaRock, CLU, ChFC
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, Eau Claire
(715) 839-9692; gene.larock@nmfn.com
www.nmfn.com/genelarock

Robert S. Johnston, LUTCF
Sr. Financial Services Representative, Financial Advisor
and Princor Registered Representative - Special Needs Planning LLC; (414) 203-1932
www.snp-llc.com  

Lori Troyer
Registered Representative, Member NASD, SIPC
Woodbury Financial Services, Hartland
(262) 367-6656; ltroyer@woodburyfinancial.net

Gregory Zwick
Financial Advisor
Financial Network Investment Corporation, an ING Company, Wauwatosa
(414) 258-0806;gzwick@cfswi.com 

Rick Talbert
Insurance Professional
M4 Financial Partners, representing Mass Mutual, Brookfield, WI
(262)385-5884; rtalbert@financialguide.com

Estate Planning Resources - Legal

Mark J Andres, Attorney at Law
Miller, McGinn & Clark S.C.
788 N. Jefferson Street, Suite 900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 431-3781
mandres@milbizlaw.com

Terry Klippel
Storm, Balgeman & Klippel, S.C.
1011 N. Mayfair Road, Suite 200
Wauwatosa, WI53226
Tel. 414.453-8500, Fax414.453.0604
Website:  www.tosalawyers.com
tklippel@sbm-law.com

Mark J. Rogers, Attorney
Angermeier & Rogers, LLP
312 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact Mark Rogers 
Tel. 414.289.9200
Fax 414.289.0664
Website: www.wiestateplanners.com

John Stocking  
Petrie & Stocking
111 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1500
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-2850

Guardianship Resources - Legal

Nancy Shue nshue@sbm-law.com
Storm, Lageman, Miller & Klippel, S.C.
1011 N. Mayfair Road, Suite 200
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-453-8500 phone
414-453-0604 fax
www.tosalawyers.com website

Angela Canellos
631 N. Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414)257-9200

Rock Pledl rtp@pledlcohn.com
Courtney, Pledl & Molter, S.C. is a law firm in Milwaukee Wisconsin
1110 N. Old World Third Street, Suite 215
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414)225-8999

John Stocking
Petrie & Stocking
111 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1500
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-2850